Nicolle Saba: If you can't control it then don't stress over it



Hi, I'm Nicolle Saba! A Venezuelan singer. I am a mom to a beautiful 1-year-old baby.

 

Q. What first got you into music?

 

Ever since I was a kid I always loved music. I would always randomly come up with melodies in my head. At 14 years old I was able to record my first single and that's when I fell in love with the studio and all the work that comes with making a hit!

 

Q. Who inspired you to make music?

 


Events that happen in my life or friends and families' life. I love to write songs that we all can relate to and feel.

 

Q. Who would you most like to collaborate with?

 

I would love to collaborate with JBalvin. He really puts a lot of sentiment into his music and I feel like the energy in the studio would be immaculate.


 

Q. What would you be doing right now, if it wasn’t for your music career?

 

If it weren’t for my music career I would be working with kids, perhaps a sports coach or something within that area.

 

Q. How do you feel Social Media has impacted the music business?

 

Social media has definitely made it more accessible for people to share new music. I believe it's an amazing tool for us artists. It gives us a sense of freedom to share how we feel.



 

Q. What is your favorite song to perform?

 

My favorite song to perform is my new single, Pa La Calle!

 

Q. Which famous musicians do you admire?

 

I admire Karol G. Her hard work really inspires me. She has made a huge impact in our latin culture.



 

Q. What is the most trouble you’ve ever gotten into?

 

The most trouble I ever got into was with my mom in 7th grade. She found out I had a boyfriend in school and grounded me for 6 months.

 

Q. What is the best advice you’ve been given?

 

If you can't control it then don't stress over it.



 

Q. What would you say is your #1 key to success?

 

Perseverance. When I set my mind to something I REALLY want I do not give up until I achieve it. I structure my plans and I get it done! No matter how many times I fail.



 

Q. What was your first job? How did it feel?

 

My first job was as a waitress at my parent's restaurant. I loved it. I made friends with a lot of customers that would come back to visit me.

 

Q. What are your hobbies?

 

I love working out and I also play call of duty, and I'm actually really good.

 

Q. How do you manage your time?

 


I have a routine. Being a mom, I dedicate my time to my baby since she’s first priority and I work hard on music during nighttime!

 

Q. Favorite Social Media platform? Why?

 

My favorite platform is Tik Tok because of the way it makes me laugh!

 

Q. What are your future plans?

 

My plan is to be extremely successful in my music career so that I can give back to the kids of the country.



The kids from my country are the future and I want to make sure they know that nothing is impossible.

 

Q. Future of SALISMANIA.com through your eyes?

 

SALISMANIA is the future source of our generation. Everything they do, is with a purpose. They’re helpful.

137 views

Related Posts

See All