Best Poem Of The Year Award 2017 Nominees

It is rightly said that Poetry is when an emotion has found its thought and the thought has found words. So, we decided to host Qualification Rounds for Best Poem of the Year Award where hundreds of poems were submitted but only 15 of them managed to reach the final round. Let's take a look at the Best Poem of the Year Award 2017 Nominees: The Ballad Of Yauvani by Lalitha Ram Are We Happy? by Anku Priya Ghosh I Am What I Am by Aparna Sinha Run by Mallika Bhaumik That Same Beginning Line! by Suresh Mukhiya My Broken Angel by Ayushman Jamwal Farewell by Anurag Shourie Dry Grass by Simran Kaur Her Letters by Sayan Basak Distance And Destined by Lata Rathore The Nameless by Madhumita Nayyar A Memory Etched In Stone by Shrehya Taneja I Am Beautiful by Sutputra Radheye Sugary Syrup by Shalini Samuel Dear Ballot Box by Shweta Gupta